Fire Department Enters 93rd Year in 2020

Fire Department officers and commissioners at swearing-in January 3, 2020

Fishers Island Fire Department held the Election of Officers for 2020 on December 12, 2019. The line officers were sworn in by the Fishers Island Fire District Commissioners on Friday, January 3, 2020

Division Fire Chief
Division EMS Chief
Division Sea Stretcher Chief
Asst. Division Fire Chief
Asst. Division EMS Chief
Fire Captain
EMS Captain
Jeff Edwards
Dirk Harris
Carol Giles
David Burnham
Matt Edwards
Tracy Brock
Drew Norton
Chris Dollar

Click any image to see a larger version.

The remaining officers will be sworn in at the FIFD Installation Dinner later in January.

Sargent at Arms
Andrew Ahrens
Matt Edwards
John Doucette
Aaron Lusker
John Bergquist

Fire Department Enters 93rd Year at Annual Installation 2020

Photo Credit: Jane T. Ahrens

Check Also

Winter Boating Safety

Cold Water Law & NY State Safe Boating Certificate Requirements and Information