Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ICB Election

August 22 @ 10:00 am - August 28 @ 5:00 pm

2019 VOTING for one (1) Seasonal ICB Representative for a 3-year term starts Thursday, August 22 at 10:00 am and ends at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, August 28.

Current Seasonal Reps are Tom O’Neil, Dicky Riegel, and Willard Soper
Current Yea-Round Reps are Meg Atkin, Nate Malinowski, and Candy Whitman

Tom O’Neil has served as a seasonal representative for 2 terms and per the by-laws is required to step off for at least 1 year.

4 candidates have stepped forward to run for the Seasonal Representative position.

Rich Bartels, Kevin Coleman, George de Menil, and Rob Hunt’s Candidate Statements may be found HERE

Note: Because only a seasonal representative is up for election, only registered seasonal ICB members will be voting this year. When a year-round representative is on the ballot, year-round ICB members will be voting for the candidate to fill that position.

Registered Seasonal community members will vote online or on paper at the Community Center office during business hours.

NOTE: If you registered last year, you only need to log-in to vote.  If you have not registered, you will need to do so to vote online.

ICB Member Registration | MEMBER LOGIN | VOTE


August 22 @ 10:00 am
August 28 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category: