Candidates Announced for Town of Southold’s 2019 Election

The week of February 25 the Republican Party candidates and the Democrat Party candidates for the open positions on the Town of Southold slate were announced for the November 2019 election. To learn more about the candidates, access the complete articles in the North Fork Patch via the button links below.

Republican nominees:
Scott Russell for Town Supervisor
Jill Doherty and Bill Ruland for Town Council
Glenn Goldsmith for Town Trustee
Rich Caggiano for the Tax Assessor
Brian Hughes for Town Justice
Kelly Fogarty for Southold Receiver of Taxes
A second Trustee candidate has yet to be announced.

Republican Slate

Democrat nominees:
Greg Doroski for Town Supervisor
Bob Hanlon and Sarah Nappa for Town Council
Dan Ross for Town Justice
Nick Krupski for Town Trustee
Yet to be announced: Tax Receiver, Assessor, and a second Trustee.

Democrat Slate

Check Also

Waste Management Hours & Information

Please see revised hours. For best practice during this time, please do not visit the office, but call if you need to speak with management or have any questions.