2022 Installation Marks Fishers Island Fire Department’s 95th Year

The officers will be sworn into office on January 22, 2022, before the Installation Dinner*

Election of Officers for 2022
Chief Jeff Edwards
Division Fire Chief Dirk Harris
Division EMS Chief Becky Walters
Division Sea Stretcher Chief David Burnham
Asst. Division Fire Chief Matt Edwards
Asst. Division EMS Chief Chris Dollar
Fire Captain Chris Aiello
EMS Captain
Fire Lieutenant (appointed)
Treasurer Matt Edwards
Secretary Andrew Ahrens
Chaplain George Horning
Steward John Bergquist
Steward (EMT) Don Beck
Sargent at Arms Joe Brock
FIFD Executive Board 4 Year Courtney Allan

*(take-out due to Covid-19)

Check Also

Possible new program at Union Chapel: The Media Lab for Good

What do you think? Please fill out the survey.