2017 Fishers Island Annual Report

Dear Members of the ICB,

The Island Community Board continues to function as an open and accessible forum for everything concerning our island.

As an extension of this endeavor, The Fishers Island Annual Report will give Islanders an essential resource and listing of the critical work done by so many volunteers, staff, and board members of the many independent FI organizations.

Attached please find a copy of the ICB’s 2017 Fishers Island Annual Report. Please note, that in the preparation of this Report, all island entities were solicited to provide their information for inclusion and all information presented in this report is done so at the pleasure of the responding organizations.

Questions and comments about the report may be directed to ICB Representative Nate Malinowski at Nate.Malinowski@gmail.com.

Thank you,

The Island Community Board

Elected Seasonal Representatives
Tom O’Neil, President
Dicky Riegel
Willard Soper

Elected Year-Round Representatives
Meg Atkin
Nate Malinowski
Rev. Candace Whitman

Chris Arsenault, FI School District
Geb Cook, FI Ferry
Tim Patterson, Waste Management
Marc Rubenstein, Island Health Project
Matt Edwards, Walsh Park
Mark Gaumond, FIDCO
Chris Finan, Fishers Island Utility Company
Elizabeth McCance, Henry L. Ferguson Museum
Tom Sargent, FI Conservancy
Joe Brock, FI Fire District
Louisa Evans, Town Rep/ Ex Officio

2017 Fishers Island Annual Report

Click the frame [ ] in the bottom right corner below to view and read in ISSUU full screen.
(Click ] [ to leave full screen.)


Check Also

IN MEMORIAM: Arnold Fisher

Honored for his lifelong commitment to philanthropy and service to the military community,