The Beach Plum & Little Plum Trunk Shows for July 2017

Happening at THE BEACH PLUM

Thursday, July 6 – Saturday, July 8 – Haverhill Collection
Tuesday, July 11 – Tori Brown the Label & Walker and Wade
Wednesday, July 12 & Thursday, July 13 – Hingham Square Needlepoint
Friday, July 14 & Saturday, July 15 – Boo Gemes
Monday, July 17 & Tuesday, July 18 – Lisa Hall Seaglass Jewelry & Sailor Rose Clothing
Thursday, July 20 & Friday, July 21 – Zwikker & Zacher
Friday, July 28 & Saturday, July 29 – DBZ Interiors

And “Popping Up” next door at the LITTLE PLUM….

Tuesday, June 27 – Thursday, July 6 – Island Folly
Friday, July 7 – Sunday, July 16 – Top it Off Accessories
Monday, July 17 – Wednesday, July 19 – The Worth Collection
Thursday, July 20 – Saturday, July 22 – Margaux
Monday, July 24 – Wednesday, July 26 – Yatra Collection
Thursday, July 27 – Saturday, July 29 – The Calvert Collection
Monday, July 31 – Wednesday, August 2 – Charleston Shoe Company

   

Check Also

Thanksgiving Weekend ~ Fishers Island Style

Don't miss a thing!