ICB Announces Year-round Rep Election Results

Congratulations to Meg Atkin!

Year-round ICB Rep
Meg Atkin

Meg was elected to a full 3-year term as a year-round representative to continue to serve with the other year-round reps Candy Whitman and Nate Malinowski. Last summer Meg ran and was elected to fill the 1-year left of Heather Burnham’s term. This year, voting to elect (1) year-round representative for a three-year term, ran from Thursday, August 24 to Monday, August 28, 2017.

Thank you to everyone who participated.

Check Also

FICC Classic Movie Night: Best Years of our Lives

Friday, February 15, 7 pm