Fire Department Election of Officers

Thursday, December 13 the members of the Fishers Island Fire Department met and elected the following slate of officers for 2019.

Chief Bruce Hubert
Division EMS Chief Carol Giles
Division Fire Chief Jeff Edwards
Asst. Division Fire Chief Dirk Harris
Asst. Division EMS Chief Tracy Brock
Fire Captain Alex Kardziyak
EMS Captain Chris Dollar
Treasurer Matt Edwards
Secretary Andrew Ahrens
Chaplain Tawnya Eastman
Steward John Bergquist
Sargent at Arms John Doucette
Executive Board Tracy Brock

Check Also

ICB Representative Election 2019

Voting online begins Thursday, August 22 and ends at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, August 28. Find out about the 4 candidates here.